Featured image for Meet Our Judges! The Dieline Awards 2016

Meet Our Judges! The Dieline Awards 2016

by Dieline Author on 11/23/2015 | 1 Minute Read

Editorial photograph

THE 2016 JURYMeet our jury for The Dieline Awards 2016. 

Entries are judged by a highly esteemed international panel of structural packaging, design, branding, and consumer product experts. The Dieline Awards are awarded based on Creativity, Marketability, and Innovation. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, serves as chairwoman of the judges.

Meet our judges: (left to right):

Dora Drimalas, Creative Director and Owner, Hybrid Design

Jonathan Ford, Partner & Chief Creative Officer, Pearlfisher

Leland Maschmeyer, Executive Creative Director and Founding Partner of Collins – a brand consultancy with offices in NYC and SF.

Masanori Eto, Art Director of ADBRAIN inc. Member of the JPDA - Japan Package Design Association.


The Dieline Awards 2016 is in it's 7th year. A total of 78 Winners will be recognized, including 36 outstanding achievement winners. Register today and take advantage of our early bird rate before it's too late! 

EARLY REGISTRATION$110 - Nov. 13 - Dec. 6th

REGULAR REGISTRATION$150 - Dec. 7th - Jan. 17th

LATE REGISTRATION$175 - Jan. 18th - Jan. 29th