The Dieline Awards 2015: Meet our Judges

by Jessica Deseo on 11/25/2014 | 1 Minute Read

The 6th annual The Dieline Awards are a worldwide design competition recognizing the world's best consumer product packaging design. The entries are judged by a highly esteemed international panel of structural packaging, design & branding, and consumer product experts.

The Dieline Awards are awarded based on Creativity, Marketability, Innovation, Structure, and Branding.

Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, serves as chairwoman of the judges. 

Don't forget Early Bird Rate Ends December 12th! Take advantage of this special rate. 


Facebook Twitter Email

Continue reading

You may also like