The Dieline Awards Winners Exhibition

by Diane Lindquist on 08/28/2013 | 1 Minute Read

08 27 12 PopUpExhibition SaveTheDate 1


September 12, 2013 • 7 to 9 pm • Hub LA

The Dieline and Hub LA proudly presents The Dieline Awards Winners Exhibition, an exclusive one-night-only pop-up exhibition of the 2013 award winners.

The Dieline Awards is an annual worldwide competition devoted exclusively to the art of consumer package design. The Dieline Awards were launched in 2009 as a way to bring more awareness to the importance of well-designed packaging.

The awards are judged by a highly esteemed panel of 10 industry experts from around the world, and are awarded based on creativity, marketability, and innovation. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, serves as the chairwoman of the judges.

Out of over 1100 entries from around the world, 42 winners across 13 categories were awarded a 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place award. The highest scoring project received a one-of-a-kind "Best of Show" award. An "Editor's Choice" award handpicked by Andrew Gibbs, Founder of The Dieline, was awarded, along with a newly established award for innovation in sustainable packaging.

TicketsThe event is open to the public but you must RSVP to attend. Those without an RSVP will not be admitted. All attendees must be 21 and over. Registration will open on September 4, 2013 at noon PST. Subscribers to The Wrap will be be able to register earlier. Click here to subscribe. 

If you have any additional questions, please contact Ivan Navarro at


Sponsors eblast white

Partnership eblast white



Facebook Twitter Email

You may also like